Seuran toimihenkilöt
Toiminnanjohtaja Lahti Kalle kalle.lahti@tps.fi 0407623501
Valmennuspäällikkö Suoraniemi Mika mika.suoraniemi@tps.fi 0400 214 545
Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö Aaltonen Sami sami.aaltonen@tps.fi 0400 467 950
Seuravalmentaja Palonen Pasi pasi.palonen@tps.fi 044 782 3100
Valmentaja Kettunen Teemu teemu.kettunen@tps.fi 044 230 2411
Taitovalmentaja Barck Matias matias.barck@tps.fi 0445044004
B-nuorten vastuuvalmentaja Kiviharju Jani jani.kiviharju@tps.fi 050 441 3654
Fysiikkavalmentaja Paalasmaa Lauri lauri.paalasmaa@tps.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Rautiola Antti antti.rautiola@tps.fi 040 821 1467
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat