Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U20 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Pietilä Olli-Pekka @: olli.pietila@malgranda.fi
tel:0405653430
U18 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Lindstedt Matti @: matti@tps-juniorit.net
tel:0400 999 625
U18 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Mero Matias @: matias.mero@dqcomms.com
tel:0400504701
U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Virtanen Matti @: matti.virtanen@optimate.fi
tel:0503901376
U16 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Immonen Mikko @: mikko.immonen@edu.mynamaki.fi
tel:044-3513570
U15 Black & White Joukkueenjohtaja Uotila Janne @: uotilajanne@gmail.com
tel:040 7739780
U15 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Ahkera Aki @: hctps2006@gmail.com
tel:050 521 4455
U14 Antsat, Elorannat, Norret & Rintsit Joukkueenjohtaja Helle Kimmo @: kimmo.helle79@gmail.com
tel:040 593 5178
U14 Antsat, Elorannat, Norret & Rintsit Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Rami @: rami.ojala@gmail.com
tel:0400824537
U14 Antsat, Elorannat, Norret & Rintsit Joukkueenjohtaja Wennström Calle @: calle@koodiapina.fi
tel:050-5725403
U13 Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Pajo Ingemar @: ingemar.pajo@gmail.com
tel:0403580454
U13 Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Repo Piritta @: piritta.repo@turku.fi
tel:0505618373
U13 Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Savisalo Sami @: sami.savisalo@fondia.fi
tel:0400606229
U13 Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Vihdanmäki Kirsi @: vihdanmaki@gmail.com
tel:+358405097769
U12 Arsit, Bobit, Mikot, Rasset Joukkueenjohtaja Huhtala Pasi @: pasi@talvihuhta.com
tel:0443307377
U10 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet, Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Sini @: sini.kallio@hotmail.com
tel:0400506615
U10 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet, Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Jyrki @: jyrki.laaksonen@heinoja.fi
tel:+358505812370
U10 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet, Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Laihonen Jaana @: jjlaihonen@gmail.com
tel:0449886797
U10 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet, Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Heikki @: heikki.m.ojala@gmail.com
tel:0405076575
U9 Pärät, Eetut & Virot Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Katja @: katja.toivonen@hotmail.fi
tel:0500125007
U8 Juuso Wahlsten luistelukoulu Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Heikki @: heikki.m.ojala@gmail.com
tel:0405076575
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Pekka @: pekka.elo@netti.fi
tel:+358400782511
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat