Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U18 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Lindstedt Matti @: matti@tps-juniorit.net
tel:0400 999 625
U18 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Mero Matias @: matias.mero@dqcomms.com
tel:0400504701
U16 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Immonen Mikko @: mikko.immonen@edu.mynamaki.fi
tel:044-3513570
U15 Black & White Joukkueenjohtaja Uotila Janne @: uotilajanne@gmail.com
tel:040 7739780
U15 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Ahkera Aki @: hctps2006@gmail.com
tel:050 521 4455
U15 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtniemi Sami @: sami.lehtniemi@pp.inet.fi
tel:+358505243211
U15 Tepsi Joukkueenjohtaja Ahkera Aki @: hctps2006@gmail.com
tel:050 521 4455
U15 Tepsi Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtniemi Sami @: sami.lehtniemi@pp.inet.fi
tel:+358505243211
U14 Norret & Rintsit Joukkueenjohtaja Soikkeli Jani @: jani@epic.hockey
tel:050 5012712
U12 Arsit, Bobit, Mikot, Rasset Joukkueenjohtaja Huhtala Pasi @: pasi@talvihuhta.com
tel:0443307377
U11 Kaapot, Latet & Makket Joukkueenjohtaja Rafkin Kim @: kim@rafkin.fi
tel:050 5767 000
U13 Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Pajo Ingemar @: ingemar.pajo@gmail.com
tel:0403580454
U13 Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Repo Piritta @: piritta.repo@turku.fi
tel:0505618373
U13 Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Savisalo Sami @: sami.savisalo@fondia.fi
tel:0400606229
U13 Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Vihdanmäki Kirsi @: vihdanmaki@gmail.com
tel:+358405097769
U10 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet, Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Sini @: sini.kallio@hotmail.com
tel:0400506615
U10 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet, Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Jyrki @: jyrki.laaksonen@heinoja.fi
tel:+358505812370
U10 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet, Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Heikki @: heikki.m.ojala@gmail.com
tel:0405076575
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Pekka @: pekka.elo@netti.fi
tel:+358400782511
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat