Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Pietilä Olli-Pekka @: olli.pietila@taxidata.fi
tel:040 565 3430
B-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Lindstedt Matti @: matti.lindstedt@t5.fi
tel:0400 999 625
B Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Rand Jari @: jarirand@dnainternet.net
tel:0405526700
C04 1 Joukkueenjohtaja Saha Jaakko @: jaska.saha@gmail.com
tel:040 550 7333
C04 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Virtanen Matti @: matti.virtanen@optimate.fi
tel:0503901376
C05 White Joukkueenjohtaja Arell Kalle @: kalle.arell@turku.fi
tel:044 580 5960
C05 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Paasio Matias @: matias.paasio@redbull.com
tel:0400 182 979
D06 Jortsut & Jursit Joukkueenjohtaja Uotila Janne @: uotilajanne@gmail.com
tel:040 7739780
D06 Kojot, Sepot & Upit Joukkueenjohtaja Ahkera Aki @: hctps2006@gmail.com
tel:050 521 4455
D06 Kojot, Sepot & Upit Joukkueenjohtaja Laiho Jarmo @: jk.laiho@gmail.com
tel:0407025247
D06 Kojot, Sepot & Upit Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtniemi Sami @: sami.lehtniemi@pp.inet.fi
tel:
D07 Antsat, Elorannat, Norret, Rintsit Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Rami @: rami.ojala@gmail.com
tel:0400824537
D07 Antsat, Elorannat, Norret, Rintsit Joukkueenjohtaja Vahto Sanna @: sannavahto@hotmail.com
tel:0445913282
E08 Juusot, Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Mäki Krista @: kristahelenamaki@hotmail.com
tel:0405298573
E08 Juusot, Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Repo Piritta @: piritta.repo@turku.fi
tel:0505618373
E08 Juusot, Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Vihdanmäki Kirsi @: vihdanmaki@gmail.com
tel:+358405097769
E09 Arsit, Bobit, Mikot, Rasset Joukkueenjohtaja Källström Mats @: mats@kallstrom.ax
tel:
E09 Arsit, Bobit, Mikot, Rasset Joukkueenjohtaja Leijon Teija @: teija.leijon@icloud.com
tel:0405594400
E09 Arsit, Bobit, Mikot, Rasset Joukkueenjohtaja Niskanen Mika @: mika@uniquehome.fi
tel:0445002162
F10 Kaapot, Latet, Makket Joukkueenjohtaja Rafkin Kim @: kim.rafkin@startax.net
tel:050 5767 000
F11 Sakut, Stounit, Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Sini @: sini.kallio@hotmail.com
tel:0400506615
F11 Sakut, Stounit, Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Jyrki @: jyrki.laaksonen@heinoja.fi
tel:+358505812370
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Jaana tel:
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat