Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Varjonen Katja @: katja.varjonen@gmail.com
tel:0442223399
A Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Pekka @: pekka.elo@netti.fi
tel:0400 782 511
B-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Lindstedt Matti @: matti.lindstedt@t5.fi
tel:0400 999 625
B Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Pietilä Olli-Pekka @: olli.pietila@taxidata.fi
tel:040 565 3430
C03 1 Joukkueenjohtaja Saha Jaakko @: jaska.saha@gmail.com
tel:040 550 7333
C03 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Söderlund Susanna @: susanna1soderlund@gmail.com
tel:040 552 9478
C04 1 Joukkueenjohtaja Ansas Mikael @: mikael.ansas@ansas.fi
tel:040 865 3568
C04 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Bruun Juhani @: juhani.bruun@gmail.com
tel:045 898 7272
D05 Aallot & Jampat Joukkueenjohtaja Arell Kalle @: kalle.arell@turku.fi
tel:044 580 5960
D05 Lesit Joukkueenjohtaja Ylitalo Jan-Erik @: jan-erik.ylitalo@rusko.fi
tel:0444333662
D06 Jortsut, Jursit & Kojot Joukkueenjohtaja Uotila Janne @: uotilajanne@gmail.com
tel:040 7739780
D06 Sepot & Upit Joukkueenjohtaja Ahkera Aki @: hctps2006@gmail.com
tel:050 521 4455
E07 Antsat, Elorannat, Rintsit Joukkueenjohtaja Helle Kimmo @: kimmo.helle79@gmail.com
tel:040 593 5178
E07 Antsat, Elorannat, Rintsit Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Rami @: rami.ojala@gmail.com
tel:0400824537
E08 Juusot, Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Mäki Krista @: kristahelenamaki@hotmail.com
tel:0405298573
E08 Juusot, Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Repo Piritta @: piritta.repo@turku.fi
tel:0505618373
E08 Juusot, Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Savisalo Sami @: sami.savisalo@fondia.fi
tel:0400606229
E08 Juusot, Kaitsut, Pärret & Vilut Joukkueenjohtaja Vihdanmäki Kirsi @: vihdanmaki@gmail.com
tel:+358405097769
F09 Arsit Mikot Rasset Joukkueenjohtaja Huhtala Pasi @: pasi@talvihuhta.com
tel:0443307377
F10 Kaapo, Latet & Makket Joukkueenjohtaja Rafkin Kim @: kim.rafkin@startax.net
tel:050 5767 000
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Jaana tel:
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat