Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U16 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Immonen Mikko @: mikko.immonen@edu.mynamaki.fi
tel:044-3513570
U15 Black & White Joukkueenjohtaja Helle Kimmo @: kimmo.helle79@gmail.com
tel:040 593 5178
U15 Black & White Joukkueenjohtaja Malmberg Henna @: henna.malmberg@gmail.com
tel:0405737572
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Pajo Ingemar @: ingemar.pajo@gmail.com
tel:0403580454
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Repo Piritta @: piritta.repo@turku.fi
tel:0505618373
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Savisalo Sami @: sami.savisalo@fondia.fi
tel:0400606229
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Vihdanmäki Kirsi @: vihdanmaki@gmail.com
tel:+358405097769
U11 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet & Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Sini @: sini.kallio@hotmail.com
tel:0400506615
U11 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet & Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Jyrki @: jyrki.laaksonen@heinoja.fi
tel:+358505812370
U11 Sakut, Stounit, Sutet & Tompat Joukkueenjohtaja Laihonen Jaana @: jjlaihonen@gmail.com
tel:0449886797
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Karelius Hanna @: hanna.karelius@gmail.com
tel:040 503 4899
TPS Juniorijääkiekko ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat