Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Seuravalmentaja Kettunen Teemu teemu.kettunen@tps.fi 044 230 2411
Valmentaja Häkli Heikki heikki.hakli@turku.fi 0405163492
Valmentaja Jauhiainen Juha juha.jauhiainen81@gmail.com 0405503801
Valmentaja Kantola Jukka Jukka.kantola@menninkainen.com 0442178744
Valmentaja Malmberg Sami sami.malmberg@gmail.com
Valmentaja Partanen Jarno j.e.partanen77@gmail.com 0400809372
Valmentaja Pikkarainen Ilkka ilkkapikkarainen@hotmail.com 0440-121904
Valmentaja Rainio Samuli samuli.rainio@gmail.com 0401418467
Valmentaja Saarela Ilkka ilkka.saarela@varsinaisbitumi.fi
Valmentaja Sovio Jussi jussi_sovio@hotmail.com 0451100592
Valmentaja Suoraniemi Mika mika.suoraniemi@tps.fi 0400 214 545
Fysiikkavalmentaja Malmberg Sini sini.malmberg@gmail.com 0401993420
Maalivahtivalmentaja Nousiainen Jimi jimi@nousiaine.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Ojanen Toni toni.ojanen@swegon.com 044 7800 323
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Heinänen Henna heinanenhenna@gmail.com 0406326646
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Ojanen Mira
Ikäluokkajoukkueenjohtaja Niskanen Mika mika@uniquehome.fi 0445002162
Vastuuhuoltaja Kemppainen Mikko mikko.k.kemppainen@gmail.com 045 139 4325
Huoltaja Heinänen Sami heinanensami@gmail.com +358445482430
Huoltaja Pekkarinen Janne jpekkarinen@gmail.com 0405564176
Huoltaja Rosling Toni toni.rosling@elisanet.fi 0405304286
Huoltaja Ruusumo Risto risto.ruusumo@hotmail.com 0407770532
Huoltaja Setälä Tuomo tuomosetala@gmail.com +358505414529
U13 Arsit, Bobit, Mikot & Rasset
«  Joulukuu   »